It’s been 43 minutes….

Here I am, alone, it’s quiet, nothing but worship music is on, and the thoughts of everything that has taken place in this house have come flooding back with me.

This week has been AMAZING, and it is one that I will not forget for quite sometime. The conversations that have taken place, and the ministry opportunities that I have been given have been wonderful. But then, I have come home for the weekend….

I am all by myself, and in my room with the door shut. Oh boy does this remind me of the many nights that I have spent crying to myself begging for someone to come in and hold me, without a word being said.

Maybe this is just a small beginning to the way that God is going to move this weekend. It’s hard right now, but I know that God will see me through. I don’t know where this weekend will lead, but we shall see….

Oh yeah, and I miss being in a safe enviroment….I feel alone. Blah..

Leave a Reply

