Preparing for Friday’s Chapel Service

It’s Wednesday, and that means that I only have two more days left until I am going to speak in chapel. This morning I was in the shower, trying to put some of my thoughts in order, and I remembered Matthew 28:18-20. I am thinking that this is how I am going to tie everything together that I am going to speak about.

Super nervous, the most influential people in my life are all going to be there. I am forgetting that I am not doing this to impress them, but I am doing it for God’s glory. I need to forget about the “audience” and speak for my audience of one (:

Leave a Reply

