Birthday (: (:


This was by far the BEST birthday ever (:

I got to have a birthday party with Nicole, where some of our closest friends joined us (:

The day before my birthday, I had a dinner date with Alexz (The BEST)

Starting at midnight, I had texts, phone calls, cards, and friendly happy birthday’s flying all over the place (:

I had a birthday lunch/conversation Miranda (Enough to make anyone’s birthday the BEST)

Then, I had birthday dinner with family, which was nice to see them for a while.

Then, I ended my birthday with a walk and talk with Sarah (:

AND THEN, I shared my testimony with my floor….All in all, it was a pretty great day!

I am so thankful that God has given me another year to live, and do his will on this earth (:

Leave a Reply

