So You’re A Christian Right?

This weekend in St. Louis was one of the highlights of my college experiences so far. I felt like I learned a lot, and I was exposed to different types of religions.

But now, I am left with questions, doubts, and a puzzled mind about a lot of things. I don’t know where to start or how to begin talking about it.

Am I a Christian? A lot of other people who when on the trip aren’t questioning and asking things like I am….. Have I missed the point of my faith so far? Am I a bad Christian example to the world because I think I know what I am talking about, yet in reality I know nothing?

I am not sure where I am right now…I am searching, seeking, and trusting that Christ will reveal what it is I am in need of in this moment in time.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

