God is still pushing me to move

Ya know, God has really been working and moving in my life, and he has really been showing me a lot through the core trip, as well as myself…

Soon, I feel like I am going to need to talk to someone about the unwritten/unspoken part of my life…. I didn’t realize how much they really needed to be talked about. I just thought they were there, and not a huge part, but for some reason, today I realized that they need to be talked about…..

God continue to work and move in my life. Show me the person to open up to and share community with, all for you glory.

Leave a Reply

