Durley in a nutshell so far.

I am blessed. I am changed. I am forgiven. I am free.

This has been the most amazing thing that I have ever done. It’s really awesome to see how God has worked and moved in my life as well as the lives of the girls that I have been living with.

When I write about this experience as a whole, I will break it down piece by piece to explain exactly what God has been doing, the best a human can do.

Continue to pray for me, and the girls that I am coming into contact with. I am looking forward to sharing my experiences with everyone very soon.

My heart is heavy for the girls that I had this week. They come from some pretty broken backgrounds, and I had a hard time saying goodbye, so please pray for them.

Pictures are on Facebook if you want to see what I have been up to (: I will write about my experiences in-depth more later.

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

