I can’t put it into words.

I have tried time and time again to write out all that has been happening at Durley. I keep my journal on me at all times, and do my best to record everything that has been taking place, but it’s so hard. If I am asked and I talk about it, it comes a little better to me, and I am able to share my amazing experiences so far, but when it comes to writing….I’ve got nothing. BUT, I can tell you key points and highlights about my summer so far:

*God has shown up in AMAZING ways!

*Lives have been CHANGED!

*HEALING has begun.

*Broken hearts are made WHOLE again.

*AMAZING friendships have formed.

*A better understanding of God’s LOVE is shared.

*I am NOT the same person I was when I began this journey.

Leave a Reply

