I feel the need to write….

There have been so many things going on, and so many amazing God moments, that I don’t know where to begin. God has been working in my life as well as in the lives of the people around me and close to me…Even if they are lots of miles away. (:

To wrap my head around all of it seems too hard to do, but that is okay with me, because I want to keep these experiences at God’s level, and not cut them down to the point where I can understand them in my human brain.

God has been so good to me this summer, and I think it is because I have began to follow Him passionately and wholeheartedly. I just pray that as school begins I take these experiences with me, and apply them to my life, and live out a life that is glorify to God in all that I do.

Leave a Reply

