Follow My Passion, or not?

Speaking. Teaching. Serving. Listening. Worshipping. Praying. Seeking. Loving.

I want this to be my life. Day in and day out. I want to make Christ known to the world, and bring God’s love to all people. I have been told that I need to pick a specific major, do specific things, and eventually do a specific job. I don’t want that…. That’s the normal, that’s the pattern of this world. I want to live on the other side of that. I want to learn in many areas, do things that are odd, and have a job that allows me to switch gears….Sounds like ministry.

But…. How do I convince the people in my life who are paying for school that this is what I want to do??

My life.

Leave a Reply

