Letter #6 (Stranger)

Dear Stranger,

I don’t know you. I don’t know your story. Where you come from, who your friends are, the amount of money you have, the joys or pains of your life, or anything else, but I do know one thing, God created you to do a specific job for his Kingdom.

 

I want you to know the truth that has been given to me: Christ died for you. He died for the lie you told last week, the angry heart you had towards the lady at the grocery store, and even that secret sin that no one knows about. He died to set you free, accept that love that has been poured out for you.

 

I want you to know that you are loved: Even when you think that the whole world has walked out, and that God has turned away, know this: God will always love you, even if you have walked far away from him, and convinced yourself of the lie that he isn’t present in your life. There is still always that one person that has you popping into their head at random times, and they love you…..Remember that. I have to remember that often (:

 

I want you to know, there is hope: Hold tight to that.

 

I am praying for you, your family, your life, your passions, heartaches, and everything else.

 

Love, Brittney (:

Leave a Reply

