Letter #17 (Someone from you childhood)

Dear Erin,

 

It would have been more appropriate to address this letter to Erwin. 😉 You have always been a great friend, and I am so glad that our moms were friends when we were younger….That is what brought us together (:

 

We have so many memories, and I am so thankful for the time that we spent together as best friends. (: We would always have fun together, and some of my favorite childhood memories have been with you. (:

 

Remember that one time we had a talent show for my birthday party?

 

Or that one time we decided to freeze a Barbie swimming pool in your freezer?

 

Or all those shopping trips?

 

Limo rides?

 

And so many more. (: (:

 

We have had our ups and downs, but that happens with all friends…Especially life long friends. (: You’re an awesome person, and I am so glad to know you.

 

Even if we are at different schools, and even in different stages of life, know that I love you and I always will. (:

 

You mean a lot to me, and I am so thankful for you. (:

 

Love you!

Brittney (:

Leave a Reply

