Letter #18 (The person you wish you could be)

Dear Kayli,

Thank you for being the person that you are. You always seem to know when I need an encouraging letter or a kind text sent my way. (: God has huge things in store for you (:

 

We all know that I want to be you when I grow up, but you have done an awesome job at encouraging me and loving me and showing me why I need to be me, and only me, because God created me for a specific purpose. (:

 

You’re great, and I am glad you are in my life (: (:

 

Love, Brittney

Leave a Reply

