Letter #26 (The last person you made a pinky promise to)

Dear Sarah Dothager,

Hello my beautiful friend (: I don’t really remember why we made a pinky promise, but I do remember making one with you in the union a few weeks ago (:

Anyway, I want you to know how grateful I am for you (: You are such a great friend, and I am glad that we are going to be spending this summer together (:

It is going to be such a wonderful thing.

You have impacted my life for the better and I am sure that you will do so with so many other people in the world. (:

God’s call upon your life is such a beautiful thing, and I am so excited to watch how he uses you all for his glory in this world (:

Love you!!

Brittney (:

Leave a Reply

