Day 4.

Day 4: Today I am thankful for Christie Tomb Kessinger. I am so blessed and honored to be learning all of my children’s pastor skills and tactics under this wonderful woman of God. The love that she has for kids, and the passion that she has flows out of her, and it is easy to catch. I am glad that I have her to lead, guide, teach, and pray with and for me. Christie, your fight to never give up, to continue to seek God, and the incredible faith that you have is truly beautiful. If I grow up to be half the children’s pastor you are, I will be happy. ♥
Leave a Reply

