Day 7.

Today I am thankful for my roommate, Betsy Wagoner. I don’t know what I would do without her. She is a great friend, and awesome roommate, and a wonderful woman of God. I have never met someone who understands and accepts me as much as she does. The past three years have been filled with tons of laughs, lots of jokes, tons of learning moments, some tears, and memories that will last far beyond our years here in Greenville. I am pretty sure I have the best friend and roommate in Greenville. I love you Bets. ♥

Leave a Reply

