Day 9.

Today I am thankful for Amber Brown. Sometimes, God places the most perfect person in your life, at the most perfect time, and that is exactly what happen with Amber. All I wanted was to be her friend, and God blessed me with a wonderful friendship, mentor, and a Godly example, of what it looks like to live in freedom, truth, forgiveness, and grace. Amber is such a blessing, and I am so very thankful for her, and the time and encouragement she has poured into me. You are great Amber. I Love you and miss you tons! ♥

Leave a Reply

