Day 13.

Day 13: Today I am thankful for Jenny Watts Reedy. Her Godly example in my life has been ever-present for quite a few years now. Dates to the moves, dinners, driving around, talking about life, and a beautifully written birthday/graduation letter that I still have in my Bible, to read when I need encouragement, are just a few of the fond memories that I have of Jenny. I am so thankful and blessed that God has placed her in my life, and allowed her to show me love, and compassion, and a heart that is always open for talking. Jenny, God knew I needed you, and I am forever grateful for our friendship. Love you! See you later today! ♥
 
Leave a Reply

