Day 20.

Today I am thankful for Jessie Bergbrader. Sometimes I worry about things that I shouldn’t worry about, and God places people in my life to remind me of his goodness, and his faith and hope that he has instilled in humanity. That is exactly why he gave me Jessie. I trust her more than anyone, she knows me more than anyone, she understands me, gets me, and knows me better than I know my self most days. Jessie, you are such a wonderful friend, and I am not sure what I would do without my other half. You’re my best friend, and partner in crime. I love you! ♥

Leave a Reply

