Day 26.

Today I am thankful for Sarah Dothager. She has been a loving constant support in my life. Her kind words, and heart for Jesus are truly wonderful. She is going to be an amazing teacher to so many kids who need love someday. She has encouraged, loved, and cared for me through so many things, and I am so blessed and thankful that God brought her into my life at the most perfect time. It was wonderful to work under her at camp this summer! I love you Sarah. Have a wonderful day. ♥

Leave a Reply

