I am watching myself slowly fall back.

The desperate cry for help is all that I have left, and is anyone even around to care or see?

What is going on?

I don’t want this for attention…So please don’t make it out to be.

All I want to freedom, peace, joy, love and happiness again.

I have hate, and bitterness, and a constant of people leaving, of being too much, and a burden that prevents me from doing anything.

When will this end, when will this be a story to grow from?

I may break….But just like a tree that falls in the forest, no one will hear.

Leave a Reply

